I have unbranded my tour, how come my tour stills shows my profile? Emma Wang October 26, 2020 15:00 Updated Once you turn off "Display my profile", you will need to generate a new sharable link to share your tour. Related articles How to embed an online 3D virtual tour into a website? How to transfer album to Asteroom How to use contact fields to get leads with a tour? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.